HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

altText
altText
altText
altText
altText
altText

Local Time
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
Who is online
Guests : 0
Hidden : 0
Registered : 0
Users Online :
Refresh View the whole list
The most tagged members
@GeshiSimon
 
@justbazz
 
Member Statistics
Members1729
Most Online183
Newest Member
Weather
Click for Sofia, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Varna, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Plovdiv, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Sandanski, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Vidin, Bulgaria ForecastClick for Sliven, Bulgaria Forecast

Loading crossword puzzle. One moment please.

Bulgarian News
Sponsors

altText




altText altText




altText altText

Latest topics
» Pop in and say hello we are missing you guys
Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:26 pm by oddball

» This is so funny some of the content may be offensive
Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:47 pm by justbazz

» This made me smile
Fri Oct 13, 2017 1:58 pm by GeshiSimon

» Ourbulgarianforum Facebook
Fri Oct 13, 2017 6:52 am by oddball

» House for sale in Sliven
Thu Oct 12, 2017 6:18 pm by oddball

» Possible second referendumon Brexit
Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:32 pm by GeshiSimon

» flying schools
Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:37 am by justbazz

» Bird deterrent
Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:11 pm by oddball

» Shocking Barbarism
Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:14 pm by GeshiSimon

» Inventor of the Wheel
Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:36 am by justbazz

» One Worth Signing
Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:28 am by varnagirl

» The sun has go its hat on
Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:26 pm by justbazz

» Bulgarian Salaries
Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:30 pm by varnagirl

» How to DIY,
Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:22 pm by oddball

» Lichna Karta validity post Brexit
Mon Oct 02, 2017 11:06 am by varnagirl

» Traffic Police
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:45 am by willowsend

» Anyone?????
Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:28 am by justbazz

» double glazing the balcony.
Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:37 pm by justbazz

» Is Admin ok
Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:48 pm by oddball

» Hi All............ new member as of TODAY
Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:41 pm by GinaA

» currency update
Wed Sep 27, 2017 12:06 pm by krypton

» Wizz Air/Swizz Air
Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:37 pm by oddball

» Buying close to Romania Yay or nay?
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:28 am by oddball

» Two petchka to one chimney
Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:54 am by oddball

» My garden
Sat Sep 23, 2017 9:56 pm by oddball

» Razel and Internet connection
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:45 pm by vandamiam1

» Parsons Green: Tube bomb
Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:11 am by varnagirl

» Mrs Brown's boy's
Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:13 pm by varnagirl

» Looking for a 3 bed around Yambol area
Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:25 pm by huntsman

» Bulgarian Beer
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:17 pm by willowsend

» Online Music stores
Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:16 pm by varnagirl

» Car Hire
Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:22 pm by madmax0505

» 24th august varna to luton flight
Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:00 pm by varnagirl

» varna ..from above ...
Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:16 pm by oddball

» crafting glass items
Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:15 am by oddball

Top posters
oddball (6993)
 
Admin (6136)
 
Chris (2299)
 
itchyfeet (2267)
 
willowsend (2160)
 
tonyb60 (2150)
 
starlite (1784)
 
oldun (1275)
 
davshaz (1250)
 
cheekychops (1186)